Meet the Reporters

Senior Writers

Celeste Carroll

Elena Cruz

Monica Dix

Henry Fowler

Graham Hartlaub

Olivia Holbrook

Ananya Murali

Justine Spore

Sydney Widell

Zach Lipo Zovic

Junior Writers

Shimana Bose

Eli Frank

Akshaya Kannan

Maeve McKaig

Sabine Peterka

Madeline Wilson

Sophomore Writers

Lydia Anshus

Martha Dix

Katie Eder

Yasmin Mohd Sohailin

Maya Lawnicki

Maya Schneider

Michael Sibila

Freshmen Writers

Janneke Bannink

Lorlei Boyd

Bella Burns

Cal Curran

Sophie D’Amato

Maddie Gravelle

Clayton Holbrook

Avery Holmes

Cela Migan

Olivia Poole

Layna Wang

Abby Widell


Hello Ripples fan! We're so glad that you found this story interesting. Post a comment below to share your thoughts about this story. Don't forget to subscribe to our paper! Contact for more information. Thanks!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s